Skip to content

And So It Goes…

August 24, 2013

S.J. Norstrom

It appears as quickly as things came, they have gone. About two months ago I was presented with the opportunity to man the helm of the Steampunk/Historical Fiction magazine for the eFiction line of magazines. I jumped at the chance and was quite excited about it. Unfortunately, I have stepped down from my position after completion of the first issue. I loved learning the basics  of what it takes to put an e-zine together as well as meeting some great new and veteran writers. I also made some great friendships and many more acquaintances within the writing industry. So, a hearty “Thank You” is given to any and all who made a part of my magazine happen. Please jump over to the Fiction Magazines website and take a look at

PROF. DOBBS’ LITERARY PRIMER FOR THE EXTRAORDINARY

While I don’t have confirmation, it appears as if the magazine is available…

View original post 6 more words

From → eFiction, General, Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

